Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone dial (813) 273-3774 then enter the staff member’s extension when prompted.

  • Sort the columns by clicking on their titles
First Last Extension Email Responsibilities Team
Melissa Zornitta 354 zornittam@plancom.org Planning Commission Executive Director Executive
Beth Alden 318 aldenb@plancom.org MPO Executive Director Transportation
Meghan Betourney 386 betourneym@plancom.org Project Manager Agency Support
Sandy Mortellaro 314 sandy@plancom.org office manager Agency Support
Felicia Pulliam 346 pulliamf@plancom.org accountant Agency Support
Sharon Snyder 316 snyders@plancom.org Admin Specialist Agency Support
Kathleen Venzon 321 venzonk@plancom.org office assistance Agency Support
Mariann Abrahamsen 353 marianna@plancom.org Senior Planner Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Will Augustine 315 august@plancom.org Senior Planner Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Danny Collins 374 collinsd@plancom.org Community Planner Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Tony Garcia 332 garciat@plancom.org Division Director, Comprehensive Plan Policy Review Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Jiwuan Haley 374 haleyj@plancom.org Senior Planner Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
David Hey 375 heyd@plancom.org City of Tampa liaison, rezoning plan consistency review coordination and comprehensive plan amendment review for the City of Tampa Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Mark Hudson 338 hudsonm@plancom.org City of Plant City Liaison, City of Temple Terrace Liaison, long and short range planning for Plant City Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
McAdoo Jerid 376 mcadooj@plancom.org Planning & Zoning Technician Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Krista Kelly 328 kellyk@plancom.org comprehensive plan updates and scenario planning, plan amendment process management, consistency reviews for developments of regional impact, annexations and rezoning Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Melissa Lienhard 364 lienhardm@plancom.org reviews plan amendments and consistency reviews for Hillsborough County and the City of Tampa Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Jennifer Malone 324 malonej@plancom.org reviews plan amendments and consistency reviews for the City of Tampa Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Yeneka Mills 373 millsy@plancom.org rezoning plan consistency review , comprehensive plan amendment review Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Kierra Zuokemefa 383 kierraz@plancom.org reviews consistencies for rezoning for Hillsborough County and plan amendments and rezoning for the City of Temple Terrace Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Greg Colangelo 366 colangeg@plancom.org graphic design for the Planning Commission, MPO, Hillsborough River Planning Board Planning Support Services
Christopher English 380 englishc@plancom.org design, graphics and technology implementation; planhillsborough.org webmaster Planning Support Services
Lionel Fuentes 326 fuentesl@plancom.org Division Director, Planning Support Services, network administration Planning Support Services
Jason Krzyzanowski 327 jasonk@plancom.org mapping & web-based application development, administers GIS software infrastructure & data processing systems, and provides desktop support Planning Support Services
Joe Price 362 pricej@plancom.org transportation database management Planning Support Services
Michael Rempfer 348 rempferm@plancom.org network and database administration, staff hardware and software support Planning Support Services
Cathy Welsh 333 cataniac@plancom.org GIS databases, future land use GIS processing and project management, GIS special projects Planning Support Services
Caroline Charles 319 charlesc@plancom.org Community Relations Coordinator Public Information & Communications
Lynn Merenda 342 merendal@plancom.org public engagement & communications; avid listener & multi-media storyteller; public & media relations; social media & special events; and proponent of meaningful public participation Public Information & Communications
Wanda West 331 westw@plancom.org Community Relations Coordinator Public Information & Communications
Shawn College 367 colleges@plancom.org Division Director, Strategic Planning Environmental & Research, Executive Director of the Hillsborough River Interlocal Planning Board Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Jay Collins 335 collinsj@plancom.org Special Area Studies Manager Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Katrina Corcoran 323 corcorank@plancom.org Community Planner Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Melissa Dickens 355 dickensm@plancom.org infrastructure, utilities and capital improvements planning, staff liaison to the Tampa Port Authority and the Hillsborough County Aviation Authority Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Terry Eagan 349 eagant@plancom.org statistics, demographics, research Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Tatiana Gonzalez 320 gonzalezt@plancom.org special area studies, project management, and geographic information systems Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Diego Guerra 384 guerrad@plancom.org plan amendment maintenance, rezoning logs, fulfilling geospatial requirements for commission Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Pedro Parra 356 parrap@plancom.org Special area studies, community plans, affordable housing Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Rich Clarendon 368 clarendonr@plancom.org MPO assistant director, staff to MPO Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Transportation
Roger Mathie 352 mathier@plancom.org Geographic Information Systems (GIS) analyst for MPO Transportation
Sarah McKinley 382 mckinleys@plancom.org forecasting and multimodal level of service analysis, public transit liason Transportation
Michele Ogilvie 317 ogilviem@plancom.org Title VI/Nondiscrimination coordination for MPO, walk/bike and transportation disadvantaged planning; staff to Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) and Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board (TDCB) Transportation
Wade Reynolds 361 reynoldsw@plancom.org plans and projects relating to walking, biking, trails, transportation disadvantaged and health impact assessments Transportation
Vishaka Shiva Raman 350 shivaramanv@plancom.org TIP development, public engagement coordination, data collection and analysis for reports and long range transportation needs Transportation
Lisa Silva 329 silval@plancom.org complete streets, goods movement & intermodal planning; staff to Livable Roadways Committee (LRC), school transportation Transportation
Gena Torres 357 torresg@plancom.org Vision Zero, congestion management, crash mitigation, & air quality; staff to the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Transportation
Bud Whitehead 313 budw@plancom.org transportation demand modeling, development review Transportation
Cheryl Wilkening 371 wilkeningc@plancom.org Administrative Specialist II, MPO Board Secretary Transportation
Johnny Wong 370 wongj@plancom.org qualitative analysis, congestion management, and staff to the ITS committee. Transportation
Allison Yeh 351 yeha@plancom.org community based planning, coordinator for sustainability, grants management and internships Transportation
Top