Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone dial (813) 273-3774 then enter the staff member’s extension when prompted.

  • Sort the columns by clicking on their titles
First Last Extension Email Responsibilities Team
Melissa Zornitta 354 zornittam@plancom.org Planning Commission Executive Director Executive
Beth Alden 318 aldenb@plancom.org MPO Executive Director Transportation
Felicia Pulliam 346 pulliamf@plancom.org accountant Executive
Sandy Mortellaro 314 sandy@plancom.org administrative tasks, assistant webmaster Executive
Lionel Fuentes 326 fuentesl@plancom.org Planning Support Services manager, network administration Planning Support Services
Dean Salls 344 sallsd@plancom.org PIMA user assistance, photo/video technician, computer aided presentation assistance Planning Support Services
Joan Steinbacher 319 steinj@plancom.org GIS databases and applications Planning Support Services
Christopher English 380 englishc@plancom.org design, graphics and technology implementation; planhillsborough.org webmaster Planning Support Services
Cathy Welsh 333 cataniac@plancom.org GIS databases, future land use GIS processing and project management, GIS special projects Planning Support Services
Michael Rempfer 348 rempferm@plancom.org network and database administration, staff hardware and software support Planning Support Services
Grace Sanders 334 sandersg@plancom.org Agency Support team leader Agency Support
Kathleen Venzon 321 venzonk@plancom.org office assistance Agency Support
Josephine Winiarz 300 winiarzj@plancom.org receptionist Agency Support
Stephen Griffin 353 griffins@plancom.org Strategic Planning Initiatives team leader Strategic Planning Initiatives
Lynn Merenda 342 merendal@plancom.org public engagement & communications, listener, multi-media storyteller, and all-around proponent of meaningful particpation; public and media relations; social media Strategic Planning Initiatives
Randy Kranjec 359 kranjecr@plancom.org consistency reviews, long range planning, economic development Strategic Planning Initiatives
Jay Collins 335 collinsj@plancom.org comprehensive planning, City of Plant City and City of Tampa Strategic Planning Initiatives
Tony LaColla 350 lacollat@plancom.org Temple Terrace liaison Strategic Planning Initiatives
Will Augustine 315 august@plancom.org research and data collection Strategic Planning Initiatives
Melissa Lienhard 364 lienhardm@plancom.org reviews plan amendments and consistency reviews for Hillsborough County and the City of Tampa Strategic Planning Initiatives
Pedro Parra 356 parrap@plancom.org County land use, County comp plan, community plans, housing Element, Affordable Housing Task Force, Little Manatee South form based code, SouthShore Areawide Systems Plan update Strategic Planning Initiatives
Brandon Henry 371 henryb@plancom.org comprehensive plan oversight, maintenance, noticing, research and analysis Strategic Planning Initiatives
Tony Garcia 332 garciat@plancom.org Comprehensive Plan Policy Review team leader Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Mark Hudson 338 hudsonm@plancom.org City of Plant City Liaison, Director of the Plant City Planning and Zoning Division, long and short range planning for Plant City Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Krista Kelly 328 kellyk@plancom.org comprehensive plan updates and scenario planning, plan amendment process management, consistency reviews for developments of regional impact, annexations and rezoning Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Yeneka Mills 373 millsy@plancom.org rezoning plan consistency review , comprehensive plan amendment review Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Beverly Daniels 372 danielsb@plancom.org planning & zoning technician (City of Tampa); plan amendments, rezonings Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Sam Dennis 365 denniss@plancom.org City of Tampa comprensive plan, City of Tampa community plans, consistency reviews on rezonings and special-use requests, public assistance on demograpahic data, comprehensive plan amendment reviews Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Jennifer Malone 324 malonej@plancom.org reviews plan amendments and consistency reviews for the City of Tampa Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
David Hey 375 heyd@plancom.org City of Tampa liaison, rezoning plan consistency review coordination and comprehensive plan amendment review for the City of Tampa Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Shawn College 367 colleges@plancom.org Environmental Planning & Research Team Leader, Executive Director of the Hillsborough River Interlocal Planning Board Environmental, Research & Infrastructure
Terry Eagan 349 eagant@plancom.org statistics, demographics, research Environmental, Research & Infrastructure
Tatiana Gonzalez 320 gonzalezt@plancom.org survey data, demographics, permits, analysis Environmental, Research & Infrastructure
Melissa Dickens 355 dickensm@plancom.org infrastructure, utilities and capital improvements planning, staff liaison to the Tampa Port Authority and the Hillsborough County Aviation Authority Environmental, Research & Infrastructure
Rich Clarendon 368 clarendonr@plancom.org MPO assistant director, staff to MPO Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Transportation
Wanda West 331 westw@plancom.org MPO board secretary, administrative tasks Transportation
Michele Ogilvie 317 ogilviem@plancom.org Title VI/Nondiscrimination coordination for MPO, walk/bike and transportation disadvantaged planning; staff to Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) and Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board (TDCB) Transportation
Gena Torres 357 torresg@plancom.org congestion management, crash mitigation, & air quality; staff to Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) Committee and Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Transportation
Allison Yeh 351 yeha@plancom.org community based planning, coordinator for sustainability, grants management and internships Transportation
Lisa Silva 329 silval@plancom.org complete streets, goods movement & intermodal planning; staff to Livable Roadways Committee (LRC) Transportation
Bud Whitehead 313 budw@plancom.org transportation demand modeling, development review Transportation
Roger Mathie 352 mathier@plancom.org Geographic Information Systems (GIS) analyst for MPO Transportation
Joe Price 362 pricej@plancom.org transportation database management Transportation
Sarah McKinley 382 mckinleys@plancom.org forecasting and multimodal level of service analysis, public transit liason Transportation
Greg Colangelo 366 colangeg@plancom.org graphic design for the Planning Commission, MPO, Hillsborough River Planning Board Transportation
Wade Reynolds 361 reynoldsw@plancom.org plans and projects relating to walking, biking, trails, transportation disadvantaged and health impact assessments Transportation
Wong Johnny 370 wongj@plancom.org Qualitative analysis, congestion management, and staff to the ITS committee. Transportation
Top